Our Resources

Our preferred resources

You’ve come to the right place! Our resources covers many services available to help you and/or your loved ones.  Please feel free to browse our resources below and select the service that best fits your need.

Thank you, and remember: Healing Begins Here!

Colorado

Boulder:

NorthStar Transitions  https://www.northstartransitions.com/

Carbondale:

Jaywalker Lodge  http://jaywalkerlodge.com/

Centennial:

The Cornerstone Program  http://thecornerstoneprogram.com/

Denver:

Denver Springs  http://www.denversprings.com/

Sandstone Care  https://www.sandstonecare.com/colorado/

Denver:

the Phoenix (Multi-Sport)  https://thephoenix.org/

Launchpad Colorado:  https://www.discoveryourpurpose.net/

Estes Park:

Harmony Foundation  http://harmonyfoundationinc.com/

Lakewood:

AspenRidge Recovery  https://www.aspenridgerecovery.com/

Red Rock Recovery Center  https://redrockrecoverycenter.com/

Longmont:

Sober AF Entertainment  https://www.soberafe.com/

the Redpoint Center  https://www.theredpointcenter.com/

Monument:

Recovery Village at Palmer Lake  https://www.palmerlakerecovery.com/

Arizona

Prescott:

Prescott House https://www.prescotthouse.com/
Granite Mountain Behavioral Healthcare https://granitemountainbhc.com/

Scottsdale:

Gallus Detox Centers https://www.gallusdetox.com/

California

Newport Beach:

Sober Living by the Sea http://www.soberliving.com/

San Diego: 

Haven Hills Recovery: https://havenhillsrecovery.com/

Florida

Hobe Sound:

Voyage Recovery Center https://www.voyagerecovery.com/

Jacksonville:

Lakeview Health https://www.lakeviewhealth.com/

Tequesta:

Futures of Palm Beach  https://www.futuresofpalmbeach.com/

Illinois

Lemont: 

Timberline Knolls:  http://www.timberlineknolls.com/

Texas

 

Dallas/Austin: Burning Tree https://www.burningtree.com/

Dallas: Sober Caddy https://sobercaddy.com/

Nevada

Las Vegas: 

Las Vegas Recovery Center  https://www.lasvegasrecovery.com/

Our services

Individuals, couples and families that work with our team receive support from therapists who truly want to make a difference in every patient’s life. A New Outlook Counseling Services specializes in:

Addiction

If you are suffering from any type of addiction, be it substance-related or otherwise, the team at A New Outlook Counseling Services in Highlands Ranch, CO is here to help.

Family

Struggles with family can be extremely emotional, and sometimes it takes an impartial third party to help families work through the issues each family member is facing.

Marriage

A New Outlook Counseling Services offers couples and marriage counseling from our Highlands Ranch, CO office. We have individualized therapy sessions available.

Mental health

At A New Outlook Counseling Services, our dedicated counselors are here to provide the tools and treatment needed to move forward toward a happier, healthier future.

Substance Abuse

The compassionate and understanding team at A New Outlook Counseling Services is Highlands Ranch, CO’s No.1 choice for substance abuse treatment.

Couples

Couples often seek to repair their relationship for the benefit of themselves, and for the benefit of their children. Unfortunately, one (or both) of the parties are often unable…

Pre Marital

We work with couples to discover a method of communication that empowers them to resolve issues as a team.We help foster successful, happy and supportive couples

Individuals

Gain effective coping skills to deal with everyday life. Through compassionate personalized counseling, help is here for anyone who suffers from countless symptoms

General

At A New Outlook Counseling Services, we understand that it can be difficult to seek help. Therefore, we offer a variety of counseling services in a warm, inviting environment.

Book Your Appointment
Wednesdays-Highlands Ranch, CO with Alissa
Highlands Ranch, CO with Robert
Lakewood, CO with Rick
Cherry Creek, CO with Matthew
Aurora, CO with Alissa